Please enable JS

Contacts

Centro Ricerche e Studi dei Laghi Srl

Registered office
Via Vittor Pisani, 8
20124 Milano (MI)

Ph. +39 02 453 77 665

Operational headquarters
Via Belvedere, 18
22060 Campione d'Italia (CO)

Ph. +39 031 537 00 35
info@crslaghi.net

Coordination

Dr.ssa Silvia Morsenchio
silvia.morsenchio@crslaghi.net

Administration

Dr.ssa Ana Cazacu
ana.cazacu@crslaghi.net

External & Institutional Relations

Dr. Stefano Robba
stefano.robba@crslaghi.net

International Relations & Studies

Dr.ssa Isabella Querci
isabella.querci@crslaghi.net

Local Offices

CRSL Turin - Diego Donato
Via Cardinale Maurilio Fossati, 7
10141 Turin

Ph. +39 011 024 0774
diego.donato@crslaghi.net

CRSL Padua - Davide Franco / Andrea Buso
Via Fornace Morandi, 24/C
35133 Padua

Ph. +39 049 099 1658
davide.franco@crslaghi.net
andrea.buso@crslaghi.net

CRSL Genova – Lorenzo Lucattini
Via Edmondo de Amicis, 4/7
16122 Genova

Ph. +39 010 807 8706
lorenzo.lucattini@crslaghi.net

CRSL Reggio Emilia - Carlo Bisi
Via Nicomede Bianchi, 19
42123 Reggio Emilia

Ph. +39 0522 175 3344
carlo.bisi@crslaghi.net

CRSL Bologna – Claudio Panzacchi
Via Edoardo Collamarini 14
40138 Bologna

Ph. +39 051 407 5704
claudio.panzacchi@crslaghi.net

CRSL Pescara – Alessandra De Luca
Via Raffaello Sanzio 5
65124 Pescara

Ph. +39 085 921 8222
alessandra.deluca@crslaghi.net

CRSL Catania - Antonio Nicotra
Via Acquicella Porto, 30/A
95121 Catania

Ph. +39 095 883 2071
antonio.nicotra@crslaghi.net

Osservatorio CRSL

Dr. Stefano Robba
stefano.robba@crslaghi.net

Osservatorio CRSLaghi

Foreign offices

Brussels Office

Dr.ssa Luisella Ciani
Avenue Edouard de Thibault, 18
1040 Brussels
Belgium

Ph. +32 470 812 621
luisella.ciani@crslaghi.net

Bulgaria Office

Dr. Francesco Frattini
14, Georgi Benkovski Str., 2°floor
Sofia 1000
Bulgaria

Ph. +359 2 983 20 71
info.bulgaria@crslaghi.net

Hungary Office

Avv. Paolo Di Franco
Márvány utca 18
1012 Budapest
Hungary

Ph. +36 30 578 33 90
info.ungheria@crslaghi.net

Swiss Office

Avv. Walter Zandrini
Via Vegezzi 6
6900 Lugano
Switzerland

Ph. +41 91 911 88 70
info.svizzera@crslaghi.net

United Arab Emirates Office

Dr. Nicola Simoneschi
JLT - Jumeirah Lake towers, Cluster C,
Fortune Tower, office #902
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Ph. +971 4 420 99 53
info.emiratiarabi@crslaghi.net

Brazil Office

Dr. Nico Rossini
Av. Angelica, 2.503 – 7° andar, CJ 72
01227 San Paolo
Brazil

Ph. +55 114 564 47 02
info.brasile@crslaghi.net

Ufficio Macedonia

Dr.ssa Merima Radonchikj
Via “Maksim Gorki” № 17, piano 1 , uff. 1
Skopje
Macedonia

Ph. +389 2 5111 773
info.macedonia@crslaghi.net

Loading...